UNAPPROVED

SELECTBOARD MINUTES

January 5, 2010

Planning Commission Chair, Steve Mindel called the meeting to order at 5 pm.

Present for the Selectboard were: Andrew MacFarland, Zeke Goodband, Tom Bodett. Also present were Planning Commission members Steve Mindel, Elizabeth Catlin, David Ryan, Bob Wainright, Cindy Wilcox, Corin Nelsen, Reg Rockefeller; Zoning Administrator Charlotte Annis; Matthew Hoffman, Steve Meggiolaro (at 6pm) and Lew Sorenson.

The group made arrangements for interviewing two candidates for openings on the Planning Commission and discussed changes in the future land use section of the town plan.

Two additional meetings were scheduled: Tuesday, January 19 at 5 pm at the town office and Tuesday, February 2 at 6 pm in the downstairs meeting room of the church.

The meeting was adjourned at 7:45 pm.	
Submitted for the Board,	
Andrew MacFarland Selectboard Chair	
Approved	